Chance!

25 10 2007

Limited Adition Cover

Aaah. Another Koharu single. I have to admit, this song is not at ALL what I expected when I went to watch the video in H!O today (I know, I’m late, but my computer had a virus). I was expecting something really… not what it was. I guess, more like her previous two singles or Hana wo Puun.

My first impression was “PINK!” and I love the colour pink, so this was an immediate win in my book. Her first outfit is really… odd. It’s not cute or pretty or anything. It’s just a plastic box with designs. And booty shorts. But then the red dress at the end is… wow. Red is Koharu’s colour!

The song itself is really upbeat and cute. Koharu’s vocals are, as always, questionable (don’t get me wrong, she’s one of my favorite Morning Musume members). I think the video is kind of pointless and doesn’t have much to do with the song, but that’s normal H!P for you.

This single is set to be released on November 7th. Here’s the video for those of you who haven’t seen it:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

