YATTA!!! My Dream’s Come True!!

23 12 2007

Wow.  I am so excited right now.  You have no idea.  I just found out the best news ever!!!!  It’s been my dream since I became a Hello! Project fan for this to happen!!

C-ute Berryz Koubou

Berryz Koubou & C-ute Nakayoshi Battle Concert 2008 Haru ~Berryz Kamen vs Cutie Ranger~

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!  FINALLY.  The Hello! Project Kids in a duo concert!!!

I have ALWAYS dreamed of Berryz and C-ute doing a concert together!  I was super happy when they performed two songs together at the Hello! Project 2007 Winter concert, and now this!!!

KYAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA.  I CAN’T WAIT FOR THE SETLIST.  AND THEN THE DVD.  I AM SO PREORDERING THAT ONE.

</superfangirlism>

Actions

Information

5 responses

24 12 2007
Radicalpatriot

The battle of the supergroups. When and where? … C-ute and Berryz also performed “It’s All Right” together in the July summer concert this year. It is a big story, no doubt.

http://radicalpatriot.vox.com

24 12 2007
Misa

I know this is great!
Someone told me this on youtube a little while ago. and I freaked! It’s the best thing ever!

25 12 2007
Aoi Usagi

Just wondering… have you ever ordered/watched h!p DVDs before? I have a couple of h!p DVDs (bonus footage that came with limited editions of albums and such), but when I try to watch them on my TV, the screen says that there’s a region error. Do you know what this is?

Sorry if this is asking too much.

26 12 2007
tsukiki

Yes, I have. Where do you live, Usagi? Because there’s something called region codes on DVDs, and if you buy a Japanese DVD in their region code and don’t have a DVD player in that code, then they won’t play. I really hate it, it’s really stupid. Here’s more on it if I confused you :3 :
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD_region_code

26 12 2007
Aoi Usagi

I see… I live in Vermont. So, there’s no possible way that it could work in this region? That’s so sad!

Leave a Reply

