BANG! 2008

24 12 2007

Everyone else seems to be predicting what’s going to happen in Hello! Project come 2008.  So I thought I would join in the bandwagon before I head to bed.  XD;; 

– C-ute breaks the record for youngest Saitma Super Arena Artist – I hope the Berryz/C-ute tour will head to Saitma.  Their two fanbases combined will fill it up quick.  ^^

– Berryz will continue disappointing us all – After Tsukiatteru, they’ll just keep heading down.  :/  I’ve sort of lost my hope in Berryz and set it in C-ute…

– Buono! will sell over 100,000 copies – of whatever and whatever combined over the year.  I know it’ll happen!

– Morning Musume Gen.9/Korean member – Gen. 9 is pretty inevitable, and after the Panda Parade, I think Korea’s next.  Besides, they’ve already held fan events in Korea.  :3

– No one will graduate from Momusu – I can see new girls coming in, but I don’t really see any of the current Musumes leaving/

– GAM will return to regular activities – Mikitty’s oh-so-slowly coming back!  And Ayaya needs something to do!  I really love GAM!  I hope they return~

– Momusu releases a kick-ass album – I hope.  :3

– A new subgroup is formed from Momusu, C-ute, and Berryz – Not all of them together, but something like Buono or Athena & Robikerrotsu (or w/e).

– Ongaku Gatas do incredibly well – and are shoved into the spotlight :3

– A new H!P Eggs unit will be formed – With Nocchi and Mano Erina!

– Ayaka still does nothing – and probably never will.

– Nakazawa Yuko graduates from H!P – She’s really too old to be an idol.  I love her, she’s amazing, but she doesn’t really hold anything for H!P anymore besides being the oldest member.

– Risako gets in a scandal – It’s gonna happen someday.  Just wait and see.

– Kago Ai gets in the tabloids again – I dunno why, but somehow, she or mommy will.  They’re scandal-makers, those two.

– Kira☆Pika dies – It already seems like this is the case… I don’t think they’ll release anything else.

– Momusu and/or H!P launches an Asia tour – All this “taking over Asia” stuff has to be for something big, right?

– Ogawa Makoto returns to H!P – in some way, shape, or form.  Let’s bring back Mako!!  <333

– Abe Natsumi and Yajima Maimi, still not a unit, release another single or two – but do not form an official unit.

– Satoda Mai joins Ayaka in the “does nothing” box – and slowly dies away from H!P.

– Nono brings Noa into a public event and we get to see more than just her feet! – Bring on the Ultra Musume!!

Yosh!  Merry Christmas, everyone!  And a Happy New Year!  I’m enjoying all these predictions everyone’s making!  If any of mine come true, I’ll let you all know ASAP!

Actions

Information

7 responses

24 12 2007
>.>

actually H!P was thinking to gradiate Risako from berryz arrownd october of 2008 to make her a solist!

24 12 2007
HarimaKenji

“- Morning Musume Gen.9/Korean member – Gen. 9 is pretty inevitable, and after the Panda Parade, I think Korea’s next. Besides, they’ve already held fan events in Korea. :3”

Well, they also did fan events in Hawaii and nothing came out of… Oh! Thinking better, yeah, that might actually happen. And being that it’s a Morning Musume audition, I’d guess these new Korean members would have an active career for a significant time…

“- Ongaku Gatas do incredibly well – and are shoved into the spotlight :3”

YES! And that means Konkon stays around for some time! I’m worried that this soccer team turned unit idea won’t hold on that long, what would mean Konkon is gone again T_T

“- Ogawa Makoto returns to H!P – in some way, shape, or form. Let’s bring back Mako!! <333”

YES! YES!

“- Satoda Mai joins Ayaka in the “does nothing” box – and slowly dies away from H!P.”

What about Ongaku Gatas?

“- Nakazawa Yuko graduates from H!P – She’s really too old to be an idol. I love her, she’s amazing, but she doesn’t really hold anything for H!P anymore besides being the oldest member.”

Oh, she does hold a lot. She’s a better MC than that Makoto guy (who’s only there for his SharanQ relationship with Tsunku anyway) and Yaguchi added and squared. She should be MC together with Yaguchi and Inaba. Anyway, there’s so many more inactive people that could graduate before her…

“- Ayaka still does nothing – and probably never will.”

Yeah, she’s one I think will one day suddenly announce a graduation. And as much as I love the old English lessons, seeing she doesn’t do anything right now, that wouldn’t make a difference to me.

“- Nono brings Noa into a public event and we get to see more than just her feet! – Bring on the Ultra Musume!!”

Hum… that sounds pretty obvious to me, with all the publicity this baby has already gotten.

“- Risako gets in a scandal – It’s gonna happen someday. Just wait and see.”

LOL that’s some interesting wishful thinking.

24 12 2007
tsukiki

@Kenji- Oh yeah. I forgot Mai was in Gatas for a minute. ^^;;

I wasn’t saying Nakazawa Yuko doesn’t do anything. I know that she does. I was just saying that she doesn’t really hold anything for H!P right now besides being the leader.

26 12 2007
pengie

I’m going to join you in the “bring back Mako” chant! I hope we see her again this year, I miss her so much.

27 12 2007
Aoi Usagi

The only thing that I really strongly disagree with is number 2, as Berryz is the group that introduced me to h!p and thus can do no wrong in my eyes. Heh…

28 12 2007
aiwish472

– Ongaku Gatas do incredibly well – and are shoved into the spotlight :3
***I hope you’re right.

– A new H!P Eggs unit will be formed – With Nocchi and Mano Erina!
***SAYAKA KITAHARA. You forgot Sayaka. 😉

– Nakazawa Yuko graduates from H!P – She’s really too old to be an idol. I love her, she’s amazing, but she doesn’t really hold anything for H!P anymore besides being the oldest member.
***Nooo! If Yuko graduates then we know MM is going down the toilet. Yuko is like, the mother of H!P. Or goddess. She’s too cool to graduate…<33

– Risako gets in a scandal – It’s gonna happen someday. Just wait and see.
***Wahaha. Then maybe if she’s fired, the other Berries can be in the spotlight for once.

– Kago Ai gets in the tabloids again – I dunno why, but somehow, she or mommy will. They’re scandal-makers, those two.
***What happened to Kago Aki anyways? We heard about her photobook, and then it’s like she vanished. O_o

– Ogawa Makoto returns to H!P – in some way, shape, or form. Let’s bring back Mako!! <333
***Yes, yes, yes! I need my Makochan now! ❤ ❤ ❤

– Nono brings Noa into a public event and we get to see more than just her feet! – Bring on the Ultra Musume!!
***Yatta!

10 02 2008
theycallmefoot

Actually on Nono’s husband’s blog (gawd i’ve forgotten his name 😮 my bad!) he has a picture of him holding Noa, except her back is facing the camera.. but from what I can tell shes cute!

Leave a Reply

