H!P ATM [aka wtf Tsunku]

2 03 2008

H!P right now really has me going… “wtf Tsunku, wtf.” C-ute’s crapshoot single, Berryz bizzare eurovision single, MKB and Biyuuden getting screwed over, and… Milky Way?! Seriously??? wtf Kind of a name for a group is that???

C-ute – LALALA Shiawase no Uta

Before this single was even out C-ute announced their next album. And before that‘s even out, or even promoted, they have their next single announced. A little anxious, are we, Tsunku? And LALALA Shiawase no Uta sucked. Seriously. A recycled song [as we’re seeing a lot of in H!P lately] that no one liked in the first place. And their outfits were fluffly pink and purple boxes.

wtf Tsunku.

Berryz Koubou – Dschinghis Khan

Seriously, eurovision? I watched that video of the original one that Some Boys! put up when the single was announced and I was scared shitless. It was frightening. And then… Berryz covering it? Cute little teenage bikini idols covering a song done by pediofiliac old German men?? Tsunku, where did you even get this idea??? And then the PV was just them dancing on stage and doing weird… things? Do you really really hate this girls? I can’t even fathom why else you would do this to these innocent talented girls!

wtf Tsunku.

Melon Kinenbi – Charisma, Kirei

… A song from an album. Not even a new song. A recycled song. Hmmm… I’m seeing a pattern here. Every group [sans Momusu] is getting a recycled song of some sort. And this one is recycled to the max. Seriously. Re-used reject cover from the same mini-album the song comes from, re-used song, and the PV is a friggin live with some random CGed flowers.

wtf Tsunku.

v-u-den – Nanni mo Iwazu ni I LOVE YOU

It’s their last fucking single. Come ON. A recycled Morning Musume song!? And furthermore, an album song no one cares about?? I am just blown away. This single seems to be UFA’s way of saying “Get the fuck out Biyuuden, we obviously don’t want you anymore and can’t wait for this disbanment.” Yui’s boobs and Erika’s amazing voice deserve more than this.

Okay, seriously, wtf Tsunku?!

Morning Musume – Resonant Blue

Ahem. “It’s the start a new sound for Morning Musume.” …as has been every single single since Egao YES Nude. Seriously. I can’t remember one single since Aika joined that hasn’t been a “new sound” for Momusu. And it’s still carrying into 2008. sigh…

WTF TSUNKU?!

Milky Way

That’s the most retarted group name I’ve heard in a while. And I mean, Puri Puri Pink? It even tops that. I speculate this group with be filled with lots of H!P Kids and one Musume. I think the Musume will be Kamei. And at one of the H!P Kids will be Risako. I would be so shocked if she wasn’t in it. I was already shocked to find she wasn’t in Buono!. Or Athena & her froggy buddies. Or Kira*Pika [what even happened to them?]. Seriously, shocked. She whores Berryz and H!P concerts. So if she’s not in this group… will it finally be the end of the Risako parade?! I would be so happy. Seriously.

I am seriously blown away right now by the current state of H!P. The only group Tsunku hasn’t fucked up yet is Ongaku Gatas. And that’s only a matter of time. I think he’s preserving it so Konno can get used to the jist of H!P fuck-ups again before heading there. Nope. Now he’s done that, too. Well, good job screwing up H!P Tsunku. 8D

In the mean time, SuJu and KAT-TUN have some hot ass voices and looks, and if I want she-idols, I’m slowly trying my hand at AKB48. And Perfume!

Perfume

You can never have enough Perfume. 8D

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 03 2008
Amber

I care about Nanni mo Iwazu ni I LOVE YOU :[

4 03 2008
Kawaiirrhea

“The only group Tsunku hasn’t fucked up yet is Ongaku Gatas. And that’s only a matter of time.”

Too late.

4 03 2008
tsukiki

@Kawaii – Isn’t it ironic I posted that just before the Manoeri news came out?

5 03 2008
Naoko

This might grab your interest – I stumbled on it today randomly.
http://jinryuichi-hnph.blogspot.com/2007/04/so-whos-boss-yamazaki-naoki-or-tsunku.html

Leave a Reply

