Shanimuni Paradise the Soundtrack (And a look inside my pants)

10 03 2008

I couldn’t resist. ^^;;

What song best represent my personality? Special Generation – Berryz Koubou
What song will be played at my funeral? Too Shy – Hey! Say! JUMP (…??)
Will I ever love somebody? DAYBREAK – Goto Maki (…?????)
Will I be successful in life? Lunch – Murata Megumi (okay, WTF)
Will I get married even if my love life is out of shape? Koi ING – Morning Musume
Will anyone accept me for who I am? Good Bye – Wonder Girls (ooooh the irony, no pun intended)
How will I die? Thanks! – GAM (ROFL)
Who’ll kill me? Heat ft. Megaryu – Koda Kumi (I’d get ganged up on D: )
Will I be a murderer myself? Hitoshirezu Mune wo Kanaderu Yoru no Aki – Puripuri Pink (…k?)
How’s my life so far? Pika Pika! – Canaria Club (guess it’s pretty good?)
My current obsession? Ambitious! Yashinteki de ii Jan – Morning Musume
What song best represent my friendship with others? A Memory of Summer ’98 – Morning Musume (may actually fit?)
If I ever, where would I go on vacation this year? Cafe Buono! – Buono! (that would be fun~ lol~)
Which sexuality are you? Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari – Morning Musume (guess I like lots of girls? …)
What’s your favorite color? Ai Araba IT’S ALL RIGHT! – Morning Musume (pink?)
What’s your hobby? Under – Koda Kumi (wooooah inuendo)
Will I get far in life? Piriri to Yukou! – Berryz Koubou
How do my friends see me? Black Cherry – Koda Kumi (ahahaha)
Where will I get married? Usotsuki Anta – Morning Musume
What’s my best friends theme song? Koi no Mahou wa Habibi no Bi! – Kusumi Koharu
What is the story of my life? Kanashimi Twilight – Morning Musume (sad day…)
What is/was high school like? FREAKY – Koda Kumi (HA! Isn’t that the truth!)
How can I get ahead in life? Polyrhythm – Perfume (recycling!)
What is the best thing about me? Hontou no Jibun – Buono! (the real me!)
How’s today going to be? Charisma, Kirei – Melon Kinenbi
What’s in store for this weekend? Last Forever – Buono!
What song describes my parents? Wonder Boy – Super Junior (Haha yeah right)
My Grandparents? Mikan – Morning Musume
How’s my life going? dearest – MESSAGE FOR YOU – KAT-TUN
How does the world see me? Saikoukyuu no ENJOY GIRLS – C-ute (…wtf?!)
Will I have a happy life? Namida ga Tomaranai Houkago – Morning Musume (…guess not)
Do people secretly lust after me? Come With Me – Koda Kumi (wow! Guess so!)
How can I make myself happy? Warera! Berryz Kamen – Berryz Koubou (ROFL)
What should I do with my life? Egao ni Namida ~THANK YOU! DEAR MY FRIENDS~ – Matsuura Aya
Will I ever have children? MIRAGE – AAA
What is some good advice? Mirror – Super Junior
What is my signature dancing song? Meguriai – Gackt (no way anyone could dance to that…)
What do I think my current theme song is? Renai Revolution 21 – Morning Musume
What does everyone else think my current theme song is? Jaja Uma Paradise – Biyuuden (ahahaha…)
What do I really want from life? Birthday Eve – Koda Kumi
What should I do to help others? Koishiteru Toki wa Itsumo… – Berryz Koubou
What should I do to help myself? Happy Night – Morning Musume (lol!)
What should I do to succeed in life? Drive – Shibata Ayumi (LOL)
What is my one important goal in life? 6gatsu no Sunshine – Ohtani Masae
What do I get most pleasure from? Tell Me – Wonder Girls (yeah, you tell me)
If you reached the top of Mt. Everest you would scream: Masayume – Aa! (*cough*)
The next time you stand in front of a group of people you’ll say? Suki na Senpai – Morning Musume (…I love you! to an upperclassman)
Your favorite thing to say when drunk is? I SHOULD BE SO LUCKY – mihimaru GT (LOL!!)
Your message to the world? Koi no Dance Site – Morning Musume
What you think of your best friend? LIPS – KAT-TUN (No!! I do NOT think of her that way!!)
Your deepest secret? mind forest – Gackt (ooo not even I can tell what it is~)
Your innermost desire? Ikimasshoi! – Morning Musume
Your oldest memory of life makes you think? Iroppoi Onna ~SEXY BABY~ (…wow…)
Somewhere in your wedding vows you’ll include… Hoshi no Hitsuji Tachi – Buono!
On your deathbead you’ll whisper… Daite yo! PLEASE GO ON – Goto Maki (it fits!)
Your friends say behind your back… Itoshiki Tomo e – Morning Musume Tanjou 10nen Kinentai (awwww)
You say behind your friends back… Washoku Bijin – THE Possible
When you wake up in the morning you mutter… Egao YES Nude – Morning Musume (I do. Every single day.)
If you found yourself lost on a desert island you’d yell… Boom Boom Meccha Maccho! – Gyaruru
Right now your feelings are.. Futari wa NS – Kira*Pika
What’s your excuse for reposting this? Suki ni Naccha Ikenai Hito – Tanaka, Suzuki, Megumi
Your life’s soundtrack: Nakimushi Shounen – Buono! (what can I say~)
The day you fall in love will be the day that… Please! Jiyuu he no Tobira – Morning Musume (AMEN.)
You scream during sex: Ima Sugu Hoshii – Koda Kumi (wow. that couldn’t be any more perfect. a sex song for sex.)
Your farewell message to the readers of this: Kara Genki – Ongaku Gatas

I also did the “In your pants” version. All titles have been translated. :3

1. Watashi ga Suru Koto nai Hodo Zenbu Shite Kureru Kare in my pants – He Does It All As Much As I Do Nothing in my pants (*cough*)
2. anytime in my pants (…)
3. CHAMPAGNE no Koi in my pants – Champagne Love in my pants (er…)
4. Hand Made City in my pants (ROFL I have a city in my pants, hows about you?)
5. City Wind in my pants (And that city is very windy indeed.)
6. Do It! Now in my pants (Dear Lord….)
7. Chance! in my pants (…….wooooow)
8. Telephone! Ring Ring Ring in my pants (pant/telephone combinations are the thing of the moment)
9. Dakishimete…Namida in my pants – Hold Me… Tears in my pants
10. Saa~ Koibito ni Narou in my pants – Alright! Let’s Become Lovers in my pants
11. Sayonara Hageshiki Koi in my pants – Goodbye, Temptuous Love in my pants (and hello new love)
12. Koisuru Angel Heart in my pants – Loving Angel Heart in my pants (you all have guardian angels watching over you… mine are watching me in my pants)
13. Good Morning in my pants (…after that very long night in there… *cough*)
14. Dokki Dokki! Love Mail in my pants – Heart-pounding Love Mail in my pants (………. *dies*)
15. Missin’ U in my pants (I’m sexually deprived)
16. Nigiyaka na Fuyu in my pants – Lively Winter in my pants (never dull in there)
17. Sprinter! in my pants (He’s goin fast!!)
18. The BIGAKU in my pants – The Aesthetics in my pants (they’re trying to figure out if I’m pretty or not down there)
19. Never Forget in my pants (Because I want it to be memorable~)
20. Chase in my pants (are they really big enough to do that?!)
21. Tsukiatteru no ni Kataoimoi in my pants – Even though we’re dating, it’s unrequited love in my pants (…you love my pants, but they dont love you!)
22. Ready Steady GO! in my pants (NO COMMENT)
23. Rokkugo!!! in my pants – Backwards! in my pants (ahem…)
24. Don’t Don in my pants (damn straight.)
What is it? in my pants (SERIOUSLY. I HAVE NO CLUE!!!)

…Ah, the innuendo has no end…

Actions

Information

4 responses

10 03 2008
Naoko

You love my pants, but they don’t love you XD That’s my new saying of the week ❤

10 03 2008
tsukiki

XDDDD Okay ❤

11 03 2008
genkimusumeblog

hahahahaha the pants section is amazing XD

11 03 2008
Julia

The Rokkugo one made every other comment I had insignificant. kajhfghjksldkf

Leave a Reply

