Holy Shit. Loli Perfume.

16 03 2008

I already loved how Perfume looked. I thought they couldn’t get any more gorgeous. Until the covers for GAME came out. And they’re lolita. That is so hot, it isn’t even funny.

Lolita Perfume 1

Lolita Perfume 2

Lolita Perfume 3

It’s things like this that make me question my sexuality. Because damn! I’m a sucker for lolita, and even though these are like loli mixed with DND, that’s Perfume for you… my mind just turned to mush on the floor. Excuse me while I go get it back.

Images from True Life Seek

Actions

Information

One response

21 03 2008
Julia

I don’t see the images. D:

Leave a Reply

