TOP! Part 5 – Wonderful Hearts Singles

10 04 2008

American Wota makes my life. They have yet another new ranker out~ This one’s for Wonderful Hearts Singles (any singles including H!P Kidlets/ewKoharu/Eggypies). There’s fourty four of them, but I’m only going to put up my top ten. (I have way too much fun with these).

And just… because I can.. my number fourty four is ewKoharu’s Koi☆Kana.

Koi no Jubaku

10. Berryz Koubou – Koi no Jubaku

This is without doubt a kick-ass song. The outfits are rather questionable, but Berryz were so cute back then they could pretty much pull off anything. I’ve always rather liked this song. And it’s b-side, Passion E-CHA E-CHA, is one of my favorite Berryz’ songs ever.

Nanchuu Koi wo Yatteru YOU KNOW?

09. Berryz Koubou – Nanchuu Koi wo Yatteru YOU KNOW?

One of the best Berryz songs ever. It’s so extremely catchy and the dance is so simple but also catchy… and once again, I love its b-side, Yume de Do Up!

Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai

08. Berryz Koubou – Anata Nashi de wa Ikite Yukenai

Berryz pops up a lot on here. :3 I was addicted to this song for like three months last year. It was Berryz’ debut single; they were so adorable it wasn’t even funny. Their outfits were. And when they sang their first live… Risako cried afterward… it was so cute (you will never hear me call Risako cute again. Ever.) BERRY FIELDS is pretty addictive, too.

Massara Blue Jeans -TIED- Soku Dakishimete

07. °C-ute’s Soku Dakishimete and Massara Blue Jeans

These are the two songs that got me into H!P.  Actually, it was just Soku.  I hated Massara at first (as I do with many of my favorite songs), but now I love it.  And I’ve never been able to decide which I like better, to be honest.  The only thing I hate about both of them is Megumi.

Narihajimeta Koi no BELL

06. Ongaku Gatas – Narihajimeta Koi no BELL

I couldn’t stop listening to this when it first came out.  I love the disco-esque feel to it.  And Eggypies.  And Konkon.

Yattarouze!

05. Ongaku Gatas – Yattarouze!

This is seriously one of the best songs Tsunku has put out in a while.  The PV is ridiculously hilarious.  And it’s Gatas.  I love Gatas.

Dschinghis Khan

04. Berryz Koubou – Dschinghis Khan

I really hated this song at first, too.  But it’s grown on me.  It’s really catchy and the dance is amazingly addictive.  It also seems short and to the point with only two verses.  But it’s really quite a long song.  I like that.

Kokuhaku Funsui no Hiroba

03. Berryz Koubou – Kokuhaku Funsui no Hiroba

The only two things I hate about this song are Risako and Momo’s voice (neither of which are suited for a ballad).  I really like that the non-leads get nice solos and that Yurina’s counted as a lead.  That’s always a win in my book.

Tokaikko Junjou

02. °C-ute – Tokaikko Junjou

Still one of the best H!P songs ever.

Namida no Iro

01. °C-ute – Namida no Iro

Even though it technically isn’t even out yet… this is one is even better than TokaikkoThis should have been the 5th single, not LALALA crap.

And also just ftw… Buono! and Athena&froggybuddies were just barely below these.  I love them mucho~ ❤

Actions

Information

3 responses

11 04 2008
YankeeOtaku

Congratulations! This post has been rated by YankeeOtaku. How did you do? Check it out at:
http://bloggerparty.com/sp_cool_berryz_c_ute_rankings

12 04 2008
20 01 2012
TOP! Part 8 – Hello! Project Singles « Shanimuni Paradise

[…] If you’ve been following my TOP! series, you’ll notice my opinions have changed a lot ) Rant with Friends:FacebookTwitterRedditStumbleUponTumblrLinkedInDiggEmailLike this:LikeBe the […]

Leave a Reply

