Gimme the gimme the gimme

27 05 2008

The PV for High-King’s C/C (Cinderella Complex) just came out~

I honestly really don’t like this song. It makes like… no sense. The beat is just weird and the music doesn’t seem to fit with the vocals.

However, the PV was pretty interesting to watch. I like the changing angles, they make you watch closely. And as I’ve said before, those girls are hot.

But what’s best was the whole point of the group. Their dancing. That dance is a lot more intense than most H!P dances, and while it doesn’t look necessarily hard, it does look like it required skill. And those girls have more than that. That’s what makes this a good PV. And since the point was that they all dance well, that’s a good thing.

It’s well known that Saki’s one of the (if not the) best dancers in H!P. She did this dance the best, I think. Takahashi did really well as well. That cute little egg, Maeda Yuuka, pulled it off. You couldn’t see her much, and she seemed a little out of place among all those sexy older girls, but she’s a good dancer. Maimi’s good too, although I’ve never really paid attention to her dancing before. And I never considered Reina a good dancer. She was probably just in there because Tsunku liked to give her and Ai as much attention as possible.

I’m not really a fan of this group. I love pimphats, Saki, Yuuka and the dance. And Ai’s okay. But I don’t really care for anything else about it.

I’m curious to see how this sells.

Actions

Information

One response

30 05 2008
jim

I really love this song. It makes no sense.

Leave a Reply

