Cutie Party Survey

21 06 2008

I wasn’t going to do this orignally, but I guess I’m just a conformist.  So here are my answers to the J-Music survey over at Cutie Party

1. What was the first Japanese song that you ever listened to?

Uhm.  The first Sailormoon opening theme.  I forget what it’s called now. 

2. Did it inspire you to like that group/singer, or did it turn you away?

Oh, I definitely liked it.  I loved it.  I was obsessed with Sailormoon and its music for most of my life. 

3. What is the one song that you have been listening to for the longest time?

Uhm… probably Joshi Kashimashi Monogatari by Morning Musume.  It’s one of the few Momusu songs I’ve never gotten sick of. 

4. What group/singer have you liked the longest?

Currently, that would be C-ute. 

5. What is the song with the most plays on your itunes/media player?

Dontt Don by Super Junior.  I listened to it like… five times a day when it first came out.  No joke. 

6. Is that song your favorite?

I’d say it’s one of them, yes. 

7. If not, what is?

I could never choose just one song.  If I listed all my favorite artists, I might be able to list my favorite song by each one of them, but definitely not just one song. 

8. Is there any one group that you can listen to all/most of the songs by? If so, who?

Morning Musume, Berryz Koubou, KAT-TUN, Koda Kumi, Utada Hikaru, Super Junior (and all its subgroups), Minimoni, Goto Maki, Buono!, Gackt, Hey! Say! JUMP, Perfume, W, and Wonder Girls.  Just because I love their music to death. 

9. What is your favorite agency?

Avex and Sony.  They have the least stupid rules. 

10. What is your favorite group/singer?

I could never name them all, but all the artists I listed up there are a good start (but not all of my favorites). 

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 06 2008
Misa

I love Don’t Don! but its the only suju song I can listen to all the way through.
I liked Sailor moon when I wass like 3-5, I still have the little cosplay outfit in my garage! xD
thank you for taking the time~
I’m certainly going to actually listen to some johnny’s now. xD and wondergirls, and koda kumi. xD

10 08 2008
Misa

Koda Kumi was ruined for me by Fergie ;-;
and I find myself suddenly addicted to Tegomass and NewS
o-o

Leave a Reply

