Hello! Project 2008 Summer Wonderful Hearts Kouen ~Hishochi de Date Itashima Show~

20 07 2008

The setlist for the H!P Wonderful Hearts Summer 08 tour has been released as today is the first performance! I’ve got to say, it looks pretty kick-ass if you ask me.

Oh, and this is my 100th blog post.  Yay~

01. Natsu LOVE Romance

Wow. This surprises me. None of the original Pucchi Best songs ever get performed. Ever. I’m pleasantly surprised by this. I’ve never heard the song, but it can’t be too bad, right? …

02. Manatsu no Kousen

Yaaaaaay! I love this song to death. I wonder if they’ll do the harmonies. I hope they do. And I can guess now that Takahashi is going to take all of Abe’s lines. Wait and see.

03. MC1

K.

04. Edo no Tomari Uta II – C-ute

I haven’t heard the radio rip (don’t wanna spoil it), but I’m looking forward to this. Unlike most people, I adore the outfits.

05. Namida no Iro – C-ute

I love this song. And they really kick ass live. This’ll be good. In the Edo no Tomari outfits. Lulz.

06. Papancake – ewKoharu

Ew.

07. Anataboshi – MilkyWay

I love this song, Saaya and Kikkawa are really talented. I hope they perform live. It’s not fair that just because Koharu sucks and has to lipsync that the eggs have to sync too when they can sing live perfectly.

08. Yuke Yuke Monkey Dance – Berryz Koubou

I’m interested to see how much Risako ruins this song live.

09. Dschinghis Khan – Berryz Koubou with Hello! Pro Eggs

I wonder why the Eggs are on this song. It’ll be interesting at least. This song is a great concert song, really. It’s easy, the dance is easy for the crowd to follow along with, and the UH! HA!’s are fun for the whole arena.

10. MC2 – Berryz Koubou

K.

11. Resonant Blue – Morning Musume

I like this song.

12. Mikan – Morning Musume

I like this song, but not live. It requires so much energy and after Resonant Blue, I’m pretty sure none of the girls will have the energy to pull this off successfully. Takahashi will be dying, she can hardly manage this song on its own let alone after another one where she does most of the vocals.

13. MC3 – Niigaki Risa, Kamei Eri, Michishige Sayumi

…K.

14. Koi ING – Takahashi Ai, Noto Arisa, Sengoku Minami, Sawada Yuri, Mori Saki, Kitahara Sayaka, Kikkawa Yuu, Maeda Yuuka, Fukuda Kanon

Wait, what? The Eggs are actually performing? Like, as the main act? Not just backup dancers? What?! Since when did this start happening?? Not only that, but this is one of my favorite MoMusu songs ever. And it has Nocchi, Saaya, Yuu, Yuuka, AND Kanon. Some of my favorite effs ever. This is probably the song I’m looking forward to most on this concert.

15. Hajimete Kuchibiru wo Kasaneta Yoru – Linlin, Suzuki Airi, Ogawa Saki

And what? Linlin performing without Junjun? It’s heracy!! I love all three of these girls to death. Even though I’ve never even heard of this song, with these three, it’ll be total win.

16. Chu! Natsu Party – Michishige Sayumi, Sugaya Risako

Of course. Unlike Robokiss, I’m pretty sure Risako’ll kill this song.

17. MC4 – Umeda Erika, Hagiwara Mai

K?

18. Cinderella Complex – High-King

Yay!

19. Kioku no Meiro – High-King

FUCK. YES. YESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYESYES. THIS IS GOING TO BE THE BEST FUCKING SONG ON THIS CONCERT. I CANNOT WAIT TO SEE THIS LIVE. YOU HAVE NO IDEA. OMFG.

20. MC5 – High-King

K.

21. MC6 – Mano Erina

What’s the point of two MCs right after each other? Srsly?

22. Manopiano – Mano Erina

Yay! She debuts at a concert!! I heard a live mp3 of this and it sucked, but I think she’ll do good. And the best part is is that she plays the piano for it, something H!P girls have never been allowed to do.

23. Tokonatsu Musume – Niigaki Risa, Kamei Eri, Mitsui Aika

I don’t really like this song, but I’m sure these three will make it enjoyable anyway. It kind of surprises me they’re performing Coconuts Musume, though. But I guess now that no Coconuts Musume members remain in H!P, it’s okay to perform their songs now.

24. Tropica~l Koishite~ru – Junjun, Sudou Maasa, Kumai Yurina, Okai Chisato, Hagiwara Mai, Arihara Kanna, Noto Arisa, Sengoku Minami, Sawada Yuri, Mori Saki, Kitahara Sayaka, Kikkawa Yuu

This’ll be really good. Really good. I’m quite looking forward to it. And it seems Junjun and Maasa are becoming a regular Wonderful Hearts couple (ie- SayuRisako, TakaReina).

25. Kousui – Tanaka Reina, Shimizu Saki, Tokunaga Chinami, Umeda Erika, Nakajima Saki

I love everyone except Reina and NakaSaki. If they weren’t on it, this would be a total win number. I think it’ll be good anyway, I just wish those two weren’t on it.

26. Gachinko de Ikou! – Buono!

I haven’t heard this either. It’ll probably be pretty good.

27. Kiss! Kiss! Kiss! – Buono!

These poor girls. Tsunku really likes to drive them to their limits live. They can hardly perform this song by itself let alone after another song. Poor Buono!.

28. MC7 – Buono!

K.

29. Egao YES Nude – Morning Musume

Yesyesyesyesyes. I so want to see this with JunLin. So bad. So so bad. It’ll be so much win.

30. Massara Blue Jeans – Berryz Koubou, C-ute

Seen it.

31. Special Generation – Berryz Koubou, C-ute

Seen it.

32. Love & Peace! HERO ga Yattekita.

Yesssssssssss. This is such a kick-ass song.

33. MC8

K.

34. Ame no Furanai Hoshi de Aisenai Darou

Um…? What is this? The PPN doesn’t even know what it is. Is it a new Wonderful Hearts song? Like LALALA? Will it be dumped on Berryz this time as their next single? I don’t think I even want to know.

Speaking of which, I’m very happy LALALA isn’t performed at this concert.

Overall, I think this’ll be one of the best Wonderful Hearts concerts ever. Next to Summer 06. Nothing can beat that.

Actions

Information

6 responses

20 07 2008
Usa-chan

Ame no Furanai Hoshi de Aisenai Darou is a brand new song. WITH CHINESE LINES FOR JUNLIN. I’m SO excited for it!

20 07 2008
21 07 2008
Kuri

So that WAS JunJun! I thought so…. I found a concert rip ❤

22 07 2008
Andra

Hell yeah, !’m so exited about this concert – it seems to have some of the most interesting combinations ever and what I’ve always loved about H!P concerts are the random numbers they do with random people. And even one original song (or at least I guess it is (the last one), but it could be some cover too I guess)? Wow! I’m so looking forward to all the performances featuring eggs, especially “Hajimete Kuchibiru wo Kasaneta Yoru” since I love the fact that Ogawa Saki gets to perform with two real H!P girls! And Linlin gets some spotlight… Awesome! Moreover, I love the song. It’s from Ayaya’s first album and you know, Risako performed it in Hello Pro Hour.

22 07 2008
Dylan

Regarding to the new song, I don’t like it. It doesn’t have that catchy factor.

It was one of the worst songs from MM.

5 08 2008
Zefi

Kioku no Meiro!!! ❤ I’m glad I’m not the only one excited about this one.

Leave a Reply

