OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG

27 05 2009

THIS IS THE BEST DAY OF MY LIFE SINCE W DISBANDED.

Please read.

Ahem: Tsunku plans to revive Minimoni.

Minimoni, my favorite H!P group to have ever existed.

Minimoni, the legendary group filled with cutesyness to the brim.

Minimoni, who bisbanded once their second leader, Mika, my favorite H!P girl to date, left.

Minimoni, who has lived on in the hearts of fans.

Minimoni, WHO’S NOW COMING BACK.

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAAYAYAYAYAYAYAAYAY.

Fukuda Kanon is the first official member (which is good because I thought it was so lame that she didn’t make it into the new H!P Egg unit).  That’s… whatever.  It seems like this will be an Egg unit, but hey.  I don’t care.  It’s Minimoni.  And I’m so thrilled I can barely contain myself right now.

kthxbai

Actions

Information

One response

24 06 2009
Max

Kanyon is in s/mileage ): It was Saho Akari who didn’t make it into S/mileage.

Leave a Reply

