On the SM Ent Law Suits

21 12 2009

It’s rather well known that three members of the huge Halyu wave group DBSK, JaeJoong, JunSu, and YooChun, have sued their Korean management agency, SM Entertainment, for an “unfair contract.”

Well, now Super Junior’s HanKyung (as some of you  might recall has been my favorite member since the group formed) is following en suite.

Awesome.

I’ve wanted to say my opinion on it for some time, but two others have pretty much summed up all of my thoughts for me: fellow blogger Raid and Super Junior’s own KyuHyun.

Case in Point, boys: DO NOT BITE THE HAND THAT FEED YOU.

God, what idiots.

I love them all (except JaeJoong, he can go into hiding and fall off of the face of the Earth or something for all I care), but they’re stupid.  Plain and simple.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

