For Real This Time

2 06 2010

I keep going on unannounced hiatuses.  I’m sorry!  This time I’m back for real.  Senior year was kind of kicking my ass and I didn’t have a life for the past couple months.  But now that’s all over and I can return to the blogging world~

I know I’ve missed a lot… so I’m not gonna try to catch up too much.  But here are a couple opinions from the last couple of months:

~My tastes have definitely shifted from Jpop to Kpop.
~I’m still too loyal to H!P to abandon them, and AKB48 kicks major ass (dude, Ponytail to Shushu beat fricking Arashi!!).
~However, JE boys bore me.  Kpop boys are a) hotter, b) have better music, and c) are more entertaining to watch (better dances, everything).
~I love SNSD.
~I semi-like the new Wonder Girls.  Lim is like a less attractive  SoHee.
~Super Junior grows more boring every release.
~F(x) still sucks, but kudos to Amber for finally wearing some makeup.
~Tohoshinki has waaay too big of egos.  Srsly, guys?  You make me cry.  Solo activities=LAME.
~S/mileage kicks ass!
~If MoMusu ever wants to catch up to their competition, seriously, release something INTERESTING.  Onna ga was pretty blah, but GOD Seishun Collection puts me to sleep.  10 MY ME was okay, had a few good tracks, the rest were pretty boring.
~C-ute keeps sucking worse and worse.  Chisato solo plz?
~Mano Eri’s Onegai Dakara is one of the best H!P songs I’ve heard in a while.   It’s the only H!P song in my “Good Songs” playlist on my iPod.
~Berryz seem to be pretty stagnant lately.  I like their music, but nothing’s new.  It’s kind of redundant.
~Did I meantion AKB48 kicks ass? (even though I’ve yet to learn a single name :D)
~Oh, and did I meantion how dull JE is?
~And how much KTTUN’s autotune fails?
~And how much Jin pisses me off?  Yeah.
~BIGBANG really needs a new release.  It’s killing me.
~Kim Yuna can SING.  Damn.
~I think I forgot to meantion how much AKB48 kicks ass.

I’ll start keeping up again!  Sorry I disappeared!  😀

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

